Bestuur

Voorzitter
Jean Pierre Cardinael  +32 475 790 640 jean-pierre.cardinael@bnpparibasfortis.com
Ondervoorzitters
Magda Hellinckx +32 476 559 550 magda.hellinckx@bnpparibasfortis.com
Jan Op de Beeck +32 475 981 795 jan.op.de.beeck10@telenet.be
Bestuurders
Willy Franqui +32 474 31 57 76 willy.franqui@skynet.be
Alain Gits +32 473 93 69 93 alain.gits@scarlet.be
Guido Hoeylaerts +32 474 99 20 24 guido.hoeylaerts@bnpparibasfortis.com
René Delhaise +32 241 45 374 delhaise.rene@gmail.com
Stephanie Van Sevendonck +32 2 565 49 88 stephanie.vansevendonck@bnpparibasfortis.com
Koen Bauwens +32 2 228 03 39 koen.bauwens@bnpparibasfortis.com
Christine Callens +32 475 21 66 66 csk.3ti@gmail.com
Ludo Segers +32 479 07 40 94 ludo.3090@gmail.com
Bart Robenek +32 491 16 45 36 bart.robenek@bnpparibasfortis.com
Secretariaat
Christine Callens +32 475 21 66 66 csk.3ti@gmail.com